Posted by: Marte Spangen | May 9, 2012

Starting project

I started my work with the PhD project “Sámi circular offering sites – a comparative archaeological analysis” at Stockholm University on May 2 2012. The project will last untill spring 2016. This will be the project website where I will upload general information as well as updates, photos, planned presentations etc. I hope you will find the project interesting and I welcome any input or comments you may have!


Leave a Reply

Categories

